РУС русский ENG english
   

Yacht broker. We sale boats

  Продажа яхт  
 

yacht search

Price (€)       to  
Length(m)       to  
Year       to  
Type      
Keywords  
sailing boats   power yachts
megayachts   sales archive
   
About us buy your boat sell your boat build new yacht management charter
 
   
Home build new yacht Shipyards

 Trinity Yachts (USA)

Trinity Yachts
Contry: USA
Address: Trinity Yachts, LLC
13085 Seaway Road
Gulfport, MS. 39503 USA
Phone: (228) 276-1000
E-mail: info@trinityyachts.com
Web-site: http://www.trinityyachts.com
Centrally located on the Gulf Coast of The United States, Trinity Yachts, LLC. has gained recognition as one of the world's elite builders of custom superyachts in the United States. Trinity Yachts was recently purchased by John Dane, former CEO of Halter Marine Inc., Felix Sabates and Billy Smith from Friede Goldman Halter and continues the proud tradition of high quality craftsmanship, state of the art construction and engineering techniques acquired from many years of experience with thousands of boats and ships designed and built by other Halter divisions as well as technology transfers from Halter's ultra fast, ultra quiet military vessels.

In 1995, Trinity Yachts entered into a joint venture with Victory Lane Enterprises owned by Felix and Carolyn Sabates. Together, Trinity Yachts and Victory Lane Enterprises set out on a mission: To design, engineer and build a new series of motoryachts to lead all others into the next millennium. This series of yachts would offer its owners beautiful exterior styling, spacious interiors, efficient sound reduction systems and powerful performance capabilities. Their speed, seaworthiness and unmistakable stamp of quality workmanship would characterize these yachts.

Trinity Yachts is well positioned and committed to accomplish this mission. The combination of Felix and Carolyn Sabates' experience in the Luxury Yacht market gained from delivering over 25 yachts in excess of 100 feet in the past few years, together with Trinity has brought all the elements necessary for the construction of a world-class superyacht. Housed within one facility at Trinity are Naval Architects, Marine Engineers, Estimators, Purchasers, Production Control Mangers, Program Managers, production personnel and administration. This facility is situated on 38 acres of waterfront property. This facility includes 200,000 square feet of fabrication area and 84,000 square feet of outfitting area, all under roof. Trinity is able to design, engineer, construct and deliver true custom yachts to specific customer requirements all at one facility, year round.

During the 1997 Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show, Trinity and Victory Lane debuted the first of their Legend Series Motoryachts - the 150' TriDeck M/Y MAGIC (ex-NOBLE HOUSE). Her reception was overwhelming, and she still receives admiration from knowledgeable yachtsmen wherever she travels around the world. In April 1998, the second of the series was delivered - the 118' Raised Pilothouse M/Y MARSHA KAY - set new standards of the popular Raised Pilothouse style motoryacht. Trinity Yachts, LLC. continues to impress crowds each year at the Fort Lauderdale Boat Show with their new builds such as the 156' motoryacht THEMIS, the 118' raised bridge motoryacht CHEVY TOY, the 126' sportfishing motoryacht MARLENA and the 184' Global Explorer Yacht PANJAEA (ex-DREAM).

All yachts have accomplished the mission first undertaken by Trinity Yachts, LLC. and Victory Lane Enterprises. While the yachting world waits for future Trinity yachts to be launched, company personnel from both Trinity and Victory Lane are constantly evaluating and researching new technology and improved construction methods which will take these yachts forward into the next millennium.
foto yacht Status year length (m) Price
Trinity 50m Fly «MIA ELISE»
Super yacht for sale
Trinity 50m Fly «MIA ELISE»
sale 2010 49.93
€ 16 972 200
 
 

Special offers

Motor yacht for sale Princess P 65 «Patrizia»
 
Motor yacht Princess P 65 «Patrizia»
Price € 770 000
Princess Yachts
    more»
 
Motor yacht for sale Leopard 34m
 
Motor yacht Leopard 34m
Price € 7 600 000
Rodriguez Group
    more»
 
 

New yachts / new prices

Motor yacht for sale Tecnomar 30m «Aurora»  
Motor yacht
Tecnomar 30m «Aurora»
 
2011
€ 2 299 000
€ 2 100 000
 
Motor yacht for sale Princess 67  
Motor yacht
Princess 67
 
2006
€ 501 550

all yachts

   
4, Srednyaya Pervomaiskaya street, Moscow tel: 007 (499) 703 15 48     
   
Super yachts for sale | Power boats for sale | Sailing yachts for sale | Buy your boat
Copyright © 1999-2017 | Web-design «MZ Yachts»

РУС русский ENG английский
   

Яхтенный брокер. Продажа яхт

  Продажа яхт  
 

поиск яхты

Цена (€)   от     до  
Длина(м)   от     до  
Год   от     до  
Тип      
Искать  
все парусные   все моторные
все мегаяхты   архив продаж
   
О компании Покупка яхты Продажа вашей яхты Постройка новой яхты Яхт менеджмент Аренда яхты
 
   
Главная Постройка новой яхты Производители яхт

 Trinity Yachts (США)

Trinity Yachts
Страна: США
Адрес:
Телефон: (228) 276-1000
E-mail: info@trinityyachts.com
Сайт: http://www.trinityyachts.com
Расположенная в самом центре Нового Орлеана, легендарная верфь Trinity Yachts получила признание одного из ведущих судостроителей США. Когда-то компания была куплена Джоном Дэйном /John Dane/, бывшим генеральным директором Halter Marine Inc., Феликсом Сэбитсом /Felix Sabates/ и Билли Смитом /Billy Smith/ из Friede Goldman Halter, и сейчас верфь продолжает традицию строительства первоклассных шикарных яхт. Использование передовых технологий, и, конечно же, непревзойденное мастерство лучших специалистов Trinity Yachts позволяют компании двигаться вперед. Во многом помогает и богатый опыт Halter Marine, чьи военные суда славятся во всем мире.

В 1995 году Trinity Yachts объединились с Victory Lane Enterprises, владельцами которой являются Феликс и Кэролин /Carolyn/ Сэбитс. Вместе они поставили задачу разработки дизайна и конструкции революционной серии моторных яхтах, серии нового тысячелетия. Прекрасно оформленные экстерьеры, роскошь и простор внутренних помещений, система звукоизоляции, ну, и, конечно же, превосходные ходовые качества - именно такой представлялась яхта 21 века.

Для выполнения столь непростой задачи у Trinity Yachts есть все необходимое: сочетание богатого опыта Феликса и Кэролин Сэбитс, полученного за долгие 25 лет работы с судами, длина которых составляла более 100 футов, а также не менее богатого опыта Trinity позволило компаниям выйти на мировой уровень. На территории верфи работают и морские архитекторы, и судовые инженеры, и нормировщики, и руководители проектов, и производственный персонал, и администрация. Площадь крытых помещений Trinity Yachts, расположенных вдоль побережья, составляет 38 акров: 200,000 кв футов занимают производственные цеха, 84,000 кв футов - достроечная территория. Большой плюс в том, что Trinity располагает прекрасной возможностью разрабатывать и реализовывать проекты роскошнейших яхт в соответствии со всеми пожеланиями самых требовательных заказчиков на территории одного предприятия.

В 1997 году Trinity и Victory Lane продемонстрировали на Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show свою первую представительницу легендарной серии мегаяхт, 150-футовую трехпалубную MAGIC. Яхта была воспринята с большим энтузиазмом и многие яхтсмены до сих пор говорят о ней с восхищением. В апреле 1998 года была спущена яхта еще одной новой серии, 118-футовая MARSHA KAY. Ежегодно на Fort Lauderdale Boat Show Trinity Yachts представляет все новые и новые работы, настоящие шедевры судостроительной индустрии, не переставая удивлять публику: 156-футовая моторная яхта THEMIS, 118-футовая CHEVY TOY, 126-футовый спортфишер MARLENA, а также 184-футовая экспедиционная яхта PANJAEA произвели фурор в мире яхтинга.

Очевидно, что компании достойно справились с поставленной задачей. Пока весь мир с нетерпением ждет новых спусков от Trinity Yachts, чьи яхты получили столь широкое признание, Trinity и Victory Lane работают, не покладая рук, и уверенно идут вперед.
фото яхта Статус год длина (м) Цена
Trinity 50m Fly «MIA ELISE»
Продажа моторной мегаяхты
Trinity 50m Fly «MIA ELISE»
продается 2010 49.93
€ 17 796 800
 
 

Спецпредложения

Продажа моторной яхты Golden Yachts 173' «O'NEIRO»
 
Моторная яхта Golden Yachts 173' «O'NEIRO»
Цена € 17 400 000
Golden Yachts
    подробнее»
 
Продажа моторной яхты Peri 37m «FUSION»
 
Моторная яхта Peri 37m «FUSION»
Цена € 7 500 000
Peri Yachts
    подробнее»
 
 

Новые яхты / новые цены

Продаётся Парусная яхта  Island Packet 440 «Good boat»  
Парусная яхта
Island Packet 440 «Good boat»
 
2007
€ 240 000
€ 197 000
 
Продаётся Моторная яхта  Sealine T60  
Моторная яхта
Sealine T60
 
2013
€ 880 942
€ 711 872

каталог яхт

   
г. Москва, ул. Средняя Первомайская, 4  тел.: +7 (499) 703 15 48     
   
Продажа мегаяхт | Продажа моторных яхт | Продажа парусных яхт | Как купить яхту
Copyright © 1999-2017 | Создание сайта «MZ Yachts»